top of page

PRESENTING THE HALLS OF NUS

KR logo.jpg
TH logo.jpg
RH logo.png
hall-crest-vector.png
EH logo.png
SH logo.jpg
pgp.png
Search
  • IHG18/19

TH SPORTS DIRECTOR


Benedict

 

What sports do you play?

Badminton, softball


Why did you take up the role of sports director and what does the role mean to you?

I wanted to make a difference in my hall, and when the opportunity arises I grabbed it. I realize that no contribution is too big or too small as long as it's for the better.


What does IHG mean to you?

IHG is a very good platform for everyone to know other people, and get together to enjoy playing the sport they love before the final grind of the AY.


What do you hope IHG mean for other people?

I hope everyone else shares my sentiment and sees IHG as an opportunity to make new friends, learn new sports, all in a fun and enjoyable environment

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PRESENTING THE SPORT DIRECTORS 

bottom of page