top of page

PRESENTING THE HALLS OF NUS

KR logo.jpg
TH logo.jpg
RH logo.png
hall-crest-vector.png
EH logo.png
SH logo.jpg
pgp.png
Search
  • IHG18/19

PGP SPORTS DIRECTOR


Amritha

 

What sports do you play?

I’ve played badminton for a long time and it plays an important role in my life. Among other sports, table tennis is my favorite. I enjoy playing sports in general as it gives me a sense of pleasure and relaxation.


Why did you take up the role of sports director and what does the role mean to you?

I took up this role of sports director because I wanted to give back to the PGP House community by exploring its sports arena and exhibiting its various talents at IHG. Since this is our first year at IHG, it also gives me the opportunity to find out more about how the games are conducted annually.


What does IHG mean to you?

To me, IHG is an amazing opportunity to learn more about the other halls, meet new people and witness the various sports talents in all the halls. It’s an occasion that brings together all the halls under the common roof of sports.


What do you hope IHG mean for other people?

I hope that the others see IHG as an event that gives them a chance to appreciate and learn from the sportsmanship displayed by the various athletes.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PRESENTING THE SPORT DIRECTORS 

bottom of page